<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

Salt, Uriah, and Amit.
2008-08-26 4:53 a.m.

I sneeze, and the salt from the sea makes me nose burn up.

He #1 thinks it wasn't obsession, but love. He thinks that i screwed it up, and it was just the usual one-side-wants-too-much-so-other-side-runs-away story. If that's true, then too bad for me, right? But that's just him trying to reason with his own love life, and thinking everything mirrors it. right? fuck you.

He #2 really likes me, and i ... kind of like him. I think he is a nice guy, and all. But...

And i disgust myself, so much. But what can i do? When did honesty get anyone anywhere?

Maybe we can still have a nice disgusting time, for awhile though? Warm up the soul with lies, and hugs, and the such? Not such a big crime, right? Please don't shrivel up and die when it ends, cause that's how the end always is. with me, right?

I keep forgetting his name.

I tantrumed and half-broke a chair today.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic