<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

The devil, or something.
2008-08-30 12:43 a.m.

Hard to distinguish fiction, movie, dream, and reality. But seriously, shrink? I mean that kind of scary, right?

And leaving the theater, i can't breath

And i search in my i-pod, have to hear something, no-one to talk to, Old man, move, right?

So happy song, to make me forget what was brought up with ben, with all the emotional shit and all?

Sad song! You know, hit your head on the wall kind of shit. Depression?

Look at me, i'm on the wave now, i can't stop now right, Hey now i'm underwater and the salt is in my eyes, but still with the wave man, right?

Good thing there's no heroin just lying around


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic