<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

googled!
2008-09-10 11:15 p.m.

so even after you change/delete pages, they are still available in the search engines, as cached pages.
so. Searching my email address, despite the security breaches which i thought were fixed, leads to this diary, as i already knew, and as my boss pointed out very so subtly.
Q A

Do i care about people i know reading this? I would prefer they didn't, and if they did that they didn't tell me. I don't want to be writing to people, but to myself.

Then why don't I just lock the diary ?
Since . Ummm.

Do i have something to hide?
No.
I actually really don't think that i have anything to hide from anyone*. Right, my whole inner world is splattered out here in 1000 or so html pages, but fuck it who cares? If nir, or ehud, or some random classmate, or whatever gets to this diary, it's okay with me, i guess.

* but the thing is that i dont want people such as amit, uriah, and the such to read this diary, as... It might not be fab, especially if there's still romantic interaction going on.

* And i guess i wouldn't Really want people such as my boss, father, future job interviewer and the such, reading it, or whatever. just because.

So what do i do?
This place is still special to me, what with all the history and all, and i guess i'll keep writing this stupid shit here, and keep it public, just because. like with the fa, my blanket. Some things just aren't meant to change?

So

tags were added to all the pages, and if google is half the man it says it is, by the next time they perform a crawl, my diary isn't supposed to appear anymore, which is supposed to be in about a few weeks?

so, right.

and anyway, fuck it, who the fuck cares.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic