<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

sign of the times
2008-10-14 6:55 p.m.

Hey amit.
Im writing in english, because they have no hebrew here on the keyboard, not because i'm faltzan. I feel ashamed to put on the youtube video link you sent me, as everyone here will be forced to hear the opening theme of 6/6, and might not be as nostalgic. I will watch it when i get back from india.

Although i'm not meshalshel, i'm kind of sick : my throat aches alot, and i feel weak. I hope it will go away soon. Other than that India is pretty good, though as expected - tiring. If crossing the street in india is a difficult task, then crossing the street with my mom and aunt, is ofcourse abit more difficult. But the most important thing is that my mom and aunt seem to be enjoying themselves, so the goal seems to be accomplished. I have after the leave a week to myself here, and i'm trying to decide where to go - I hope i won't feel lonely, and will be able to catch some rest somewhere.

I feel very depressed - The short stop in kiev on the way here, made me very horny for ukranians, but my searches in the internet didn't lead to any sauna, only to some bars and cafes, and my goal is not to... talk. Maybe i will have to settle for some bar in delhi - i'm so horny i can even imagine an imaginary indian which might be hot and without aids.


I think of you sometimes, with softness, and despite being sure that the right thing (for me) was to stop, i feel slight gagua. Besides that reading dostoyevky inevitably is leading me to thoughts of suffering, and the such, and i'm contemplating again contacting the psycho.

That's all with me.
How are you? How is the love affair with the doctor going along? How you enjoying your new apartment?

Dan


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic