<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

haruki or roi atraf # 4 or no comment?
2009-02-17 12:43 a.m.

And he told me to come to the bridge, close to where he lives

and i waited for him and hummed

tried not to look up, as to avoid the awkwardness of making eye contact too soon, and then having to wait the 20 seconds until he reaches me

he got up to me

looked for 200 miliseconds

and said - " sorry, i don't think it'll work",

i said, with as much coolness as i good muster after another 150 miliseconds " okay, no problem "

he gave me a 'friendly' punch to the arm, and i started walking back towards my car
.

speak your words

define your grief for me

.

by the way, who are you, tds.net? been reading my diary pretty ardently the past few weeks, why not say hello? catch me at d#a#n#1#2#3#4#5#.#g#m#a#i#l#.#c#o#m. but without the "#"'s, ofcourse.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic