<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

another hair bites the dust
2009-02-20 1:04 a.m.

and i'm having a hard time, a very hard time, accepting that i'm balding. I mean yeah, like 30 percent of the people around me are balding, so i should shuttup right?

But it's not so much that i care how i look, i'm just scared, and i think justifiably - It's hard as it is to find a match now, and it will be the more harder in the future, it seems.

And it depresses me beyond words, and i stare at the mirror in disbelief, since my genes were supposed to protect me, but i guess my father's father who died when my father was 13, is probably rotting right now in some sort of balding afterlife.

and i get back home, and i stare at my eyes staring at me, and the adrenalin from the bicycle ride makes me too happy to cry.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic