<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

so?
2009-01-22 2:35 p.m.

these are strange times

on the one hand everything is supposed to be good, and i should have nothing but hope in my heart regarding a happy future

i'm finishing my degree, i can work in whatever i like, i moved to a new city which i like, the weather is good, the sun is shining, i like my new apartment, i have my share of good friends, i like the courses i'm taking now in the university, i'm healthy, and my new life is just around the corner, or maybe already here.

On the other hand, there's the emotional reality, and the jealousy, and the sadness, and the frustration, and the constant obsession with the lack of a relationship, and the constant obsession with death, and the currents of pessimism which run deeper and deeper as time goes by.

so?


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic