<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

History: a dream.
2009-05-04 11:57 a.m.

So i go down to play with my little brother osefa

and he's so cute, such a good being, so excited that i finally came

his honest blue eyes look at me, fearing the world, looking for me to play with him forever, and to protect him

but then he starts getting his epileptic fit which i know is coming, and it's so tragic that such a pure human being cannot cope with life, yada yada, and i cry for my little brother, and when he starts screaming the inhumane voice i wake up

and i'm in bed, and it's dark, and my eyes are wet, and the pillow is a bit wet too, and i can still see his blue eyes looking at me, which makes me shiver.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic