<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

(Almost) 30 year boy looking back at 17
2012-11-11 1:07 p.m.

How and why and what and where to go?

How and why and what and where to follow?
.........
Going over old posts with the rain outside and music in my ears makes me cry. Memories of rough times when everything was magical, realizations of how naive some of my hopes were, and how much I failed by letting them go, by giving up the fight.

And the melancholic twinge is supplamented by my current state of half-happiness.

2 cups of sweet one cup of sour?
2 cups of sour one cup of sweet?

Add to that the humdrum pinch of horror/awe at being aware of the elusiveness of life as the time goes by, and at the train of death rushing towards me, etc.
I see it on the horizon, a small black dot.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic