<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

DEPRESSION
2001-07-01 4:40 a.m.

these days are hard. so very hard. a usual muttering session goes like this - " i-cant-deal-with-this-anymore-i-cant-deal-with-this-any-more-i-cant-deal-with-this-any-more-i-cant-deal-with-life-any-more-i-CANT-deal-with-life-any-more-i-cant-deal-with-my-self-any-more-I-cant-deal-with-my-self-any-more-I-cant-deal-with-my-self-any-more-i-cant-do-this-battles-any-more-i-cant-do-this-battles-any-more-I-CANT-DO-THIS-BATTLES-ANY-MORE-i-dont-want-to-win-battles-i-dont-want-to-lose-them-i-dont-want-battles-at-all-i-WANT-OUT-i-WANT-OUT-just-leave-me-alone-loved-ones-just-leave-me-alone-i-cant-deal-with-my-self-any-more......................................................".

..........................................

today i layed on the bench below my building and closed my eyes and cryed for a while, and when i looked up this cat was sitting near me watching me. she had this look like she had been watching me for a long long time. she had this look of wisdom. it has to be a sign of some sort. or maybe just nature laughing at me.

..........................................

i just now had this 2 hours spilling out my thoughts icq conversation with dor. im not sure if it was a good idea to tell him all that. im not sure at all. how will it be the next time i meet him? did i just give up a friendship by telling him almost everything or did i start one?

the thing that saddens me that no way could i have had this conversation in real life. no way. stupid me.

........................................

quote of the day " DEPRESSION- the state of being depressed. depressed - to be very sad. sad -unhappy, causing unhappy feelings. unhappy - not happy. happy- feeling or expressing pleasure. contentment, satisfaction, etc."

this journey through the english language and shallow existentialism was brought to you by oxford dictionary.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic