<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

ha. don't blame me.
2002-12-17 5:09 a.m.

well it is a game surely

but a sick sick sick one

and i was there with him in my car just not so long ago

and he was nice. and he wanted me. and he had nice eyes. i didn't feel any attraction but i assumed it will come after a while, when i loosen up a bit.

and it was all okay. it wasn't traumatic.

but kissing him wasn't my cup of tea, and if you think that it got better when i rubbed his dick then you are wrong.

and he was so considerate, that fagget. he was asking all along how i was feeling, it being my first time and all. yep a real sweety.

and even if it wasn't totally repulsive, let's just say that the little one down there didn't really cooperate. and that was it. so when he asked if it's weird for me i told him yeah. and we stopped.

and we talked and he was horny and wanted me but there's a time when every man has to say no (hahaha) and that is it and i took him home and that poor guy he didn't even cum tonight. oh the poor fucking fagget.

and what am i left with?

life is a rollercoaster you've got to ride it bitch. just the problem is that my rollercoaster just flew off and this is pretty dangerous for my mental condition but hey who said that insanity is bad?

and if it seems i'm sad then you're wrong i have this bittersweet smile on my face, and this feeling of deep satisfaction because i did everything right. i really did. i wasn't afraid of taking any risk and i said no when i needed to say no and i tried i really tried.

so you can't blame me for things not working out. i don't care you can't blame me i'm innocent and i take no responsibility right now over my own life and it feels great.

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic