<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

yet another
2005-01-01 11:43 p.m.

my sadness is so fierce that it deserves yet another entry

i really wanted it to work out

and i don't know if i should blame myself, or tell myself i made a mistake.

i wasn't willing to compromise. ( but not consciously, really! i really wanted to!! believe me please!! don't you dare petronize me future dan! i beg you to understand. )

so i wasn't able to compromise.

but i am sad not because of him, he truely and honesty was a nice guy but not the one for me. i must admit the facts before i sink into false self accusations. the fact that he was the first nice good fairly intelligent guy i've dated doesn't make him the one for me. that's all there is too it.

i am sad because i am sad because i really wanted it to work out.

i really did.

i really did.

damn. i'm sick of this i'm sick of this i'm sick of this i'm sick of this.

i won't force another drama i'll wrap up this entry with this sentence.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic