<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

nandri nandri
2006-02-17 10:54 p.m.

i was feeling a bit cranky, but then i stopped for a chai, and my blood sugar went up, and i was happy.
.........................
i was feeling a bit lonely, but then i talked to some people, and my social mood went a bit up, but then it plummeted back down.
.........................
where am i - a town called kodai kanal, somewhere in the state of tamil nadu, south india.

what i did today - woke up to see my friend and his girlfriend aren't there, ate breakfeast ( a wonderful taste ghee onion rawa masala dosas..... mannnnnnn) , walked around in nature, heard some coltrane, read some book ( neuropsycology and such ) , walked around, got to some nice views ( and some garbage and lots of indian tourists ) , talked to 2 israeli girls, came back to my town, met my friends ( and my friends' friends), ate dinner ( some fabulous onion tomato uttapalam, and another fab dosa? ) and now i'm here.

i came to india a month ago.

i was in palolem,goa for 10 days. tourist beach, no much of india, but much of myself, and all that spiritual shit i was going through? ( where did it go away? )

palolem, mangalore ( nothing to write home about, but my first view into india )

mangalore - medikare, karnatakka - a hill town, supposed to have beautiful trekks in nature, but my friends are lazy and we don't see too much of it. nice, but nothing to write home about either

medikare - mysore - the halucination city - expected another quiet places, and got babylon to the face instead. indians, lots of them, noise, smog, shops, and all that shit. interesting, dirty, and kind of beautiful even in its strange sort of way.

mysore - ooty, tami nadu - beautiful town, between the hills, a bit cold but not too bad for me, found the winning formula of walking around alone in nature, spent a week there, the whole indian shananigen ( which ended strange - they fuckers asked for money for some orphanage.... anyway strange story, maybe some other time )

ooty - kodai kanal.
.........................
finished the amazing history of don quixote de la mancha yesterday. the knight of the woeful figure has surrendered, and dulcinea? why is dulcinea not to be seen? where are you my dulcinea i can't see you? i can't concentrate even, this weed is screwing with my mind
...................
enough for now

please come and suck my cock, please please ill say nice nandri afterwards....



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic