<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

nature's calling
2001-05-29 5:05 a.m.

now its 5 a.m. sunrise comming up. the sky is turning to this light blue color, but its still dark by definition. not for long.

birds are squeeking and singing all the time. tens of different birds, everyone making its one special sound, over and over and over and over again.

usually times like this when its just me and mother nature are my best times. right now im just too tired and full of thoughts to be happy with "mother". the birds just make me realize im gonna be all tired tommarow, when i have to get up and learn all day for my annoying "civics" exam.

shit its gonna be a hard day.

and just an hour ago my father came back from portugal. 2 minutes after he came in we already had a mini-fight. maybe he's right, maybe im right, i dont even know. i just know that i was more peacefull in my house when they werent here.

i need to live by myself. i really dont need them (parents) anymore. well im sure that in the army i wont have them annoying me. lol. not that my commander will be any more convenient. :)

well the army's is almost in a year so i dont feel like thinking about that now. i'll have plenty to write about it on other occasions.

so thats all. good night folks.

quote of the day " this has been a warner brothers production"

(????)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic