<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

wierd relgious chase dream
2001-06-07 3:28 a.m.

yay! all day for some reason i couldn't connect to diaryland, and i was about to see the day end without my traditional entry being written. im a very very obsessive type, and i havent missed a day since i started writing exactly 28 days ago, so i would have really been pissed off if i didnt write this. but here i am none the less. there is a god apparently. a very kind one. yup. (dont look at me with such disbelieving eyes!!! i might be religious if i really wanted to!!! )

so yesterday i had a dream :

i was walking at ease down the street of some european city, when suddenly i stumbled upon a demonstration of angry religous jews. (im a jew, so dont think im being racist here :). i was walking there minding my own buisness, and suddenly 2 young boys, about 7 year old, spotted me. seeing i was not religious, they started yelling "ka ka ka ka " at me, the kind of a voice a crow makes. ofcourse i ran away, but they ran after me, trying to throw stone bricks at me. the chase continued, and at some point a religous women with a stroller also started chasing me. i remember seeing the baby inside the stroller jumping up and down, almost falling out of it.

well the most interesting part about the chase, was that while i was running i thought to myself "oh well if i survive this, i'll write one hell of a diary entry tonight". lol.

a few seconds later i woke up into reality, at first feeling kinda of disappointed, since i lost the chance to write a really interesting entry. but after some thought i came to a conclusion that being chased by angry extremists, and being throwed bricks at my head, wouldnt have been such a pleasent experience in real life. nope. i'll find something else to write about in my diary. like about my dream. :)

im sure there are millions of people all over the world who read my entry yesterday and are dying to know how i did in the physics test. well it went really good thank you very much. it would be nice if i could rest a little bit now, but i have a very big mathematics exam on sunday. sigh. well just 2 more weeks and im done.

ummmm darkdifranco - i heard bossonova once, and my first impression was that they (pixies) rock, though im not sure if that's the kind of music which suits where i am in my life right now. but that's just my first impression - i'll hear it again and most probably love it. :)

quote of the day : "i miss you, but i haven't met you yet". (dont you dare presume that since i sound relatively happy today, that im not lonely as hell....)

but - :)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic