<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

fucking narcissist.
2001-08-10 4:58 a.m.

so today i finally went to the cemetery.

it was soooo fun. i went to the cemetery with 3 cactuses, and just put them surrounded by rocks on graves. and it was soooo fun.

and you know what was the most fun?

seeing the names on the graves, lets say someone named yehuda cohen, and then i started talking to him : " HI, yehuda cohen, wassup my man? how you doing? everything okay down there? soo the worms bothering you? yeah i know they can be a real pain in the ass .... blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah ".

and then i walked by a black cat sitting on a grave. and she stared at me and i stared back. and then i started talking to her " hya bitch! dont you find it a bit immoral to sit there on top of a grave? you know that guy down there probably doesnt appreciate it.... but anyway im okay with it. and by the way, i like how you decided to stay with your black-cat image, and come out of all the places to the cemeteray. RIGHT ON sister. you rock."

and then i started talking to myself : " i wonder what my friends and my parents would think if they saw me here talking to myself in the cemetery. oh SHUT UP dan. stop looking at yourself through other's people eyes. just shut up. you're what you are and you're the only one who needs to know it. and you the fact that you're here having fun is all that matters. oh its such a lovely day. "

and then i danced through the graves, talking to the dead people again, and trashing on and on about life, and myself, and everything, all through an accent of a four year old. weeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

you see thats why i still love myself.

fucking narcissist.

........................................

quote of the day " oh demons in my head, oh demons and my mind, shan't you go to sleep? " - me.

g'night.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic