<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

one thumb up for being gay.
2002-01-09 10:24 p.m.

i'm a fucking failure.

sometimes.

a FUCKING good-for-nothing failure.

only by chance did i not lose my visa/swimming suit.

i did lose more than a whole hour because of them (me me me me me is to blame)

...............................................

it's a good thing i'm gay.

cause then there's a good chance i won't have babies. (adoption?).

cause if i would i would forget them in a supermarket/men's showers/lying in the street. and then it won't be fun anymore. no sirry.

(not that this is fun)

................................................

by the way are you aware of the fact that i'm geting a rifle in the near if not very near future? and are you aware of the fact that rifles MUST not be lost? or for that matter any other army product? cause if it does get lost...... it'd be worse than losing a baby.

chrrrrist save me please from myself. (and the future)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic