<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

england had just won the war......
2004-04-21 1:00 a.m.

I was in a film. I wasn't in life I was in a film I tell you.

I was me driving in my car.

And some man was saying some stuff in french on the radio, with mellow bittersweet melancholy piano in the background. Probably about how his girlfriend doesn't love him anymore how he would have done everything differently if he could do it all over again.

There was a zoom on my face.

Like in those films, those films about reality and human beings and how it's all shitty. And there was a long shot, just of my face. I was changing lanes, making with my hand a signal to the car behind me to let me in. and I mumbled to myself " can you please let me change lanes " to accompany the hand gesture, even though the person in the other car couldn't hear it.

And the shot is still on my face as I'm driving, music and shit and me looking forward apathetically, unaware of the camera shooting right beside me.

The audience will be able to feel the fatigue. The mental and physical fatigue. And they will all be able to sympathize cause everyone feels like this at one time or the other.

And the movie will get wonderful reviews with its touching soul-penetrating shots.

Only the main character can't be played by me, since I have a crooked jewish nose and imperfect skin. Even the most intellectual intelligent philosophical thinking audience prefer to see an actor with smooth skin.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic