<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

yahir
2004-10-25 6:29 p.m.

i've discovered that not many thing are more self-disgracing than humilating yourself infront of a lesser person

the dangerous combination between my utter desperation and my gutsy determination turned me into a fool

and i'll run it over and over and over and over in my head until my brain will have to erase the situation from my memory in order to avoid exhaustion

the disgust from my lack of dignity isn't the kind of disgust that runs throughout my body and makes me wanna throw up, it's a much more numb disgust, which isn't so accute but is there nonetheless in a sort of a quiet sickening venom.

and all in all

i had to do what i had to do. i'm proud of myself for having the balls to be so stupid.

you live you learn.

and anyway i can already feel my brain starting to delete.

straight my ass!

bitch


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic