<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

hungry rectum
2004-11-06 1:18 a.m.

Sometimes I'm in a state of mind in which I truly and honestly don't need anyone other than myself, a state of mind in which I'm not a vulnerable twig waiting to be broken, in then I can really enjoy simply and good natured-ly human relations without all the constant aura of shit which usually surrounds them. But then I can also see objectively how people shoot their own legs by getting angry over silly arguments and get insulted and get furious, and it just feels like a shame. A real pity it is I tell you.
�������������������..
Objectively objectively, but never threaten to punch me bitch. Nobody screws mindlesslug.
�������������������.
Talks about size and length and width makes my inner parts twirl in agitated ecstasy and makes my mind cringe in despair and obsessive visualization (and also makes it ever so hard to hang on to my ego),(and also make me full of unjust feelings of pure hatred).

But It all temporarily flows down the shower drain, relieving me of my agonies, right along with a small amount of semen


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic