<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

a beginning of a relationship?
2005-10-18 12:10 a.m.

ah, it appears that he does want his dick up my ass after all!

please dont sing to me again though, it embarasses me. stick to sucking my cock please.

funny shit i tell you.

he is a not so small of a compromise. pretty far away from my fantasy man.... but it is a compromise im happy to make for now. he is sweet, honest, emotional, and he has a nice cock. and i need some practice on my physical interaction skills, so why not?

i hope that i will keep on being attracted to him, and that he wont be too much of a burden....

he has a kid from a previous marriage by the way

my dick is erect now. it wasnt when i started writing the message. thats a healthy sign i guess.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic