<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

uriah, last
2008-06-23 9:14 a.m.

and this time, there was no poetics in it. it was ... menial. no use transcribing it word to word.
basically

me : hey.

him: hey. how are you?

me : okay. a bit of this a bit of that. u?

him: as usual, nothing new. the sea is the same sea, and nothing new under the sun.

me: *trying to make witty comment *.

him : dan, what do you want from me?
you told me you don't want to hear from me, why did you contact me now.

me: correcting him that that's not correct. *evading an honest answer*

him : i'm not up for small talk these days. if you want to say something real, say it.

me: i miss you.

him : that's nice to hear.
and now, explaining how he really has been. drugs, and more drugs, and psychiatric 3 times a week, and the body failing on him, and more drugs, and how it's so romantic with all he drugs, and with the friends that abandon you. * insert more lamenting here *

me : nice to hear it back.
and now explaning how i've been doing.
in short- crying, and some more crying, and some more crying.
then saying how i love him, in so many words, and how i'm sorry for him.
so, no more small talk?

him : go see a shrink or a psyhciatrist before it's too late. *insert bitter remark how everyone is sorry for him, and say to him stuff "if you kill yourself we'll kill you"*. some more bitter remarks, about him, and some more lack of feelings for me. a cold apology for being so egoist, but that's how he is these days to everyone. He knows he hurts me, and maybe some day he'll give me a better answer. (in so many words, i couldn't care less right now, since i'm so miserable ).
*insert bitter and uncalled for remark against me*

me :
right.

i guess this time it's really the last we'll talk for real. i assume that's what i was looking for in the first place, even at the price of ruining our poetic breakup from last time. too bad we didn't fuck. bye.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic