<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

Received.
2008-11-09 9:51 a.m.

free translation
...................
If there's still any meaning to what i will say at this point, i will share with you the little that there is to share. Since i met you for the last time, i haven't met any guy, and haven't dated anyone, and stopped meeting most of my friends as well. They say that there is a "setback", or "regression" in my condition, and anyway they are talking about me with concepts that make me think that they - the doctors, are talking about someone else - and that's, pretty much, how i feel as well. In any way, they say that i'm the perfect candidate, how flattering - for Electric shock treatment. So i will probably start it in a few weeks.

Your honesty is impressive. I am sorry to hear that you are confused about what happened between us. But i think that you met me at a time in which i wasn't able to receive, or give, anything. I am sorry if you got some other impression, since it had nothing to do with my attraction or appreciation of you, it was completely and egoistically related to me. I really believe that your offer at the time to support me came from a real place, but as far as i'm considered, to be in a relationship or not ( i think he added the not my mistake, D.F. ) to get out of bed all day are two things that require the same kind of powers - or lack of them, i guess.

I am in a long waiting period, i'm just not in any place right now. I'm not able to see anything happening right now. There are already a few people who stopped being in contact with me in the last year. Maybe in 20 years they will forgive me and will understand that i was sick and that it wasn't my fault - and maybe not. I can't control that right now.

It might sound superfluous to say it, but gilaad and my parents are aware of my condition, and there is no need to contact them this time.

Uriah.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic