<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

life is but a dream
2001-11-14 4:04 a.m.

thank you puppet, you have served me well. you were used and now you have been thrown into the trash, cause you're for one time use only. so thanks for that dull 5 minutes in which we talked under your house, you boring gay. don't forget to tell all your friends.

..................................................

so today was one of the days which made me remember why i love life. not because it was all good, but because, because it's full of so many little ironies, and so many things that you can uselessly ponder about, that it's just plain beautiful, if not downright hilarious. well it is in my mind and that IS all that really matters.

today included stuff like swimming, playing billiard with friends, babysitting my niece alongwith my mom, sleeping, and eating. but of 2 more stuff:

- calling that adi girl. evidently the phone does NOT bite. it just makes out sounds waves which are made of different and changing frequencies and size, which all add up to a nice conversation. i don't know what i want from her, but hey isn't that what dates are for? ya. so we'll see.

- going to the gay chatroom and talking to this 23 year old guy, and giving him my number, and meeting him just 30 minutes ago under his house. (see top of entry... duh...) i can't in no mental scene imagine myself having sex with him. and i don't know him anyway so i don't think that accepting his offer to come up to his house for a cup of coffee would have been wise. cause hey he didn't look that dangerous but my mind is working and thinking how the slim chance of being raped is not worth it. making good and wise decisions is so fun! highly recommended.

and he didn't seem that bright either. and he lied. i don't care for his reasons, i just don't fucking like to be lied to. so fuck you. enjoy your gay life and thank you for participating in my expirement of sexual identity. bye bye.

so yeah meeting him makes me proud of myself yet thoughtful about things. yep. good for me.

................................................

"merrily merrily merrily merrily life is but a dream"


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic