<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

i'm just being dramatic, don't take notice.
2001-12-16 6:27 a.m.

tell me please.

tell me please if this is too much for you to handle. tell me please.

tell me please if it is all too strange for you. tell me please.

tell me please if it disgusts you to think of it. tell me please.

tell me i understand.

tell me please if my existence is weighing too much on yours. tell me please if you think i'm not fun.

tell me please if you feel my hugs are too erotic, if you feel my eyes staring with lust.

tell me please if it all freaks you out.

i understand.

cause best friends tell the truth.

tell me please. please do.

and if you do. and if you do it'll be the beginning of the end. if you do i'll cry. if you do then fuck off.

cause really what are best friends for?

(i'm just being dramatic, don't take notice)

.................................................

and i thought that i was heading for a downhill journey. that the climb up was done and now the fun begins.

i was wrong.

mountain ranges are appearing by the second.

.................................................

my existence is revolving around it and i don't want it to but i can't control it. cause being gay isn't something between me and myself only, i'm okay with that, it's something between me and society.

and i'm hardly okay with myself. so you can imagine....

and NO i DON'T want to have this secret. but no i'm not ready to tell y'all (dear friends) and you're not ready to hear.

...............................................

not only will i show you the way to the next whisky bar honey, i will also gladly come with you to it, and i won't ask why if you do the same

......................................

"I stopped believing in Santa Claus when I was six. Mother took me to see him in a department store and he asked for my autograph" shirley temple

...........................................

i'm getting a bit worried.

frown.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic