<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

he's really nice.
2002-01-03 2:30 a.m.

will someone please inform me if that was a date or just a get together?

and if it was a date, how did it go? does he like me? was it a date anyway?

should i hate myself right now? or be proud? what are the neccesary conclusions? is it wise to be analytical right now?

it probably wasn't a date was it?

nahhhhhhhhh.

?

hell if it was and if you like me, please help me. cause this is hard for me and it's easier for you. PLEASE like me too. PLEASE. if you ask me i'll be your boyfriend hun. as simple as that.

i'm tired of dreaming.

i would happily exchange all my fantasies for 8~9 pennies in my hand

(he's really nice)

*by the way a 50 year old guy smiled at me and tried hitting on me*


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic