<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

ohhhhh lalalallalala
2002-07-04 8:26 p.m.

i bought some things from the supermarket, and put the things in their right place in the kitchen, and here i am an hour later with a shampoo where the milk should be inside the fridge.

gulp

silly me

................................................

i looked at a profile photograph of myself earlier today - i hardly recognize myself from my profile.

and i tried to imagine as if i was someone i didn't know. i tried to imagine how i would touch that cheek that unknown cheek in that photograph how i would touch those lips those unknown lips in the photograph and how i would put my tongue inside the mouth that unknown mouth from that photograph and kiss it wildly, how i would fall in love forever and ever with that boy in the photograph.

one of the weirdest sensations ever passed through my mind.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . .

everyone talks and sings about love and boyfriends and girlfriends and sex and kisses and everlasting talks through the night and all that crap which i sometimes daydream of.

i know i'm missing something

i must be, right?

..............................................

today i was driving my car and i was hearing music and i was joyous.

truly


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic