<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

passive in sex active in life!
2004-04-11 11:15 p.m.

A new method has been discovered and Is practiced around the world: Active Thinking.

What is active thinking? It means being in control; having power; and helping yourself become the person you want to be.

Having a thought which you know isn't doing you any good? Just stop for a second and think. Do I want to think this thought? What made you think this thought?

But remember � it's not that easy. Sometimes you are convinced that you don't really want to think a thought, even though you do � somewhere in the inner parts of the maze which is your soul you have that urge, you have that repressed logical reasoning which makes you think this thought. Many times you may find that your actually do want to have that thought, no matter how destructive it might seem at first hand.

But we at the company do not believe in repressing, we believe that the more things are made consciously the more they will suit your rational needs. If your are confronted with an unpleasant thought you have to trace it to it's origins ( be it conscious or subconscious ), and then you have to confront the real reason for your thought. Then, and only then, you will be able to decide if the thought is really a bad one, and if you are still convinced that you could do without it, just give the origin a smack on the face � you will be surprised to see how easy it is.

The same procedure is applicable with feelings as well. And it does wonders to your Abs and thigh muscles. really.

Once you assimilate the method thoroughly into your way of thought, you will be surprised at the change which has betaken you. You will feel like a new person, more whole, more content and more happy. It might get a little tough along the way, but boy is it worth it.

And so the saying goes � " passive in sex , active in life " .

���������������������������������..

I know what you are thinking. You are thinking that this is me being psychotic. Well you are wrong. This is me surviving. This is me helping myself, consequently helping us consequently you and generally the well being of the world. You are different from me and thus your perspective is different � but I have to do things my way. Passiveness will let my instincts roam freely, and my instincts are chaotic enough to obliterate the world. So activeness IS the only way for me.

Trust me on this motherfucker.

����������������������������������

my passion for life is on the rise.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic