<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

things
2006-02-27 9:23 p.m.

don't you know it's gonna be alright?
.............
they tell me that the only thing which exists prior to everything else, the only thing which i can truly change and mold is my soul, my consciousness, my true essence, cogito right? they say i owe it to myself not to be put down by barriers and seemingly unsurpassable walls, to know myself and free myself.

so i'm having a hard time deciding : should i become a carrot or a street light?
a street light has an easy job - if you ignore the noise, it's even peaceful, and you get to see interesting things.... better a street light not in a crowded place...
on the other hand being a carrot is pretty cool too.
...............
freedom without love or love without freedom? chose.
...............
now it's scientific - i need about 30 a day of good human interaction, that's all. no more.

i'm sick.
............
shit

just found out one of my good freinds' father died

shit

i disgust myself by the way.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic