<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

oh yoko?
2008-12-29 10:09 a.m.

In the middle of the night

In the middle of the night i call your name

oh *%&*%

Ohhhhhh *%&*%

my love will turn you on

In the middle of a dream

In the middle of a dream i call your name

oh *%&*%

Ohhhhhh *%&*%

my love will turn you on


.

and you were turned on, and you told me that it's going to be like you tell me it has to be, because you have a mental illness and you don't give a fuck. and i say Ok. so you tell me that we'll fuck, only if i agree to be your bitch, and only if we don't talk before, or afterwards. And we fuck, and your cum is all around my anus, and i'm afraid i have aids, and after we fuck you turn your back on me, and don't talk to me.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic