<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

dream
2010-11-12 1:09 p.m.

Probably tedious to read, but just wrote it out so i won't forget - i can tell it to you vocally if this is too boring.

At first it began pretty boringly - omer and chen came to our place and gave us a very big and expensive present - a new playstation joystick. I pretended like i was really happy, but then you said - "but we already have one" and it was akward". Then me and Omer and Chen decided to go to drink beer near mikes place, and this is where it gets interesting.

I dropped off omer and told him i need to find a place to park, and ended up in this small parking of a building, was surprisingly not colored blue white. I left my car, and then went on to lock my bicycle.But then this guy game who was religious and kinda of autistic and some of his friends, and started talking to me - since there was a synogague in the building, i assumed he was local. I tried to diss him off, but then i turned around and saw my car was missing! so i said what the fuck, and then he said "yeah he moved my car to the street, but i can park there, and it would be really nice if i gave him at least 10 shekels for the service he gave me. I was flabbergasted that in 30 seconds i wasn't looking, he was able to break into my car and move it - i asked him how he did it and he said i left the air con on, so he simply managed to ignite the engine. This was very strange, but i decided to give him 12 shekels, what is needed and a bit more. I felt i'm really smart and that i understand him and the situation - and i told him "i think i understand you. but do you understand me? i'm pretty smart you know". he kept silent.
The feeling of being real smart was very strong. But then i told him to show me where is my car - and it was south tel aviv, and many whores were on the street waving to me to join. But then there was a gay whorehouse, with cute thai guys, and i told the religious kid that quite the place he decided to park my car in.

And this is where the dream spiralled down real crazily. It turns out that i was "abducted" in some way by the kid and his gang - they were this ultra powerful nihilist group, who do what they want no matter how unmoral it is, with an emphasis on the sexual side. I got that something was wrong, so i tried calling the police - ( since my car was missing and nowhere to be seen ), but then found out that my cell phone was gone. The kid said - "yeah, i stole that two, already sold it to one of the shops across the street". I was shocked. This was scary. I tried running away as fast as i could, to get away from the kid and call the police, but then he sprinted towards me with superhuman speed to stop me.

I tried sprinting into some russian tourist agency shop - and managed to start calling the police, but then i saw that the owner was calling the kid - obviously everyone around were part of the deal, which was screw me up. I was scared as shit. Then the kid came with his gang, and i asked them desperately, resigning into the fact that they are more powerful and i can't win, will this go on forever. He said - only when i truly become like them. We were in a 7-11, so immediately i started touching some guy's ass, to show them how i also don't care about moral now. Then suddenly all the 7-11 became a full orgy, with sexy black and hispanic guys making out - and i tried reluctantly to join - it was really hornifying, but horrible, since i didn't want to be there, everything was so wrong and evil. But i had to join - this was my chance to prove them that i can also be immoral bla bla. But they weren't convinced - they said i was faking it - it had to be real. This was a real nightmare by now.

Then we were walking in the street - and there was this 8 year old cute boy ( ASUR! ) who was whoring himself out and i found guiltily sexy, and i told them that i'm gonna have sex with him. I was sure that this would be my ticket out of the nightmare - surely if i had sex with him they would be convinced how truly immoral i became and let me out of their grasp. And indeed they were impressed, but it wasn't enough ( i ended up not having sex with him , at least explicitly, but the feeling of horror and infinite guilt was still there).

So I went on a crazy splurge of being immoral , fondling cute guys in the street yada yada. ( no real sex happened in the dream, only touching bulges etc. ) I could do whatever i wanted to do, and HAD to do it.But i understood then the dynamics - they themselves also were once like me - trying to get out of the nightmare. Then they started being immoral to try to get out, but then at some point they simply became truly immoral - and then had no wish to go back to the world. So i had to be aware all the time of what was happening to me, to see that i wasn't ruining myself to the point of no return. Then i tried again to run away - but it seems the world i was in was actually a dead end - everywhere i got to ended up being blocked by a wall. I understood that this place was built was a prison - my only chance was to get out through some ventilation that was bringing air into this truman-show world of mine. But i couldn't try to do things explictly - they would catch me and then i would be doomed - i had to win their trust by being immoral and only then try my escape.

Then suddenly Eranon, ofer's hot friend was there - he was one of them as well, but we didn't know each other. He asked me who i was before coming to this horrible place - but i wouldn't answer. I could see though that he was in mental pain. I started fondling him and consummating my sexual urge towards him. Then he started talking about his life before which he missed, and became a strange cockroach shrimp animal. I ate him. It was horrible and really really scary. Then i came back to the gang and told them i ate them, they were both shocked and impressed by my true utter lack of morality. Was i really becoming one of them? Maybe there's no hope anymore, and i should simply succumb to my inner horrible desires?

then the dream ended


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic