<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

another summer breeze
2001-08-07 3:53 a.m.

what a sucky day. S-U-C-K-Y.

AND - i HATE the summer. i hate the sweaty yucky feeling. i LOVE rain. i just NEED to hold on for just 6 more monthes or so .... :(

quote of the day :

"See the curtains hangin' in the window-In the evening on a friday night-A little light-a-shinin' through the window-Lets me know everything's all right

Summer breeze makes me feel fine-Blowin' through the jasmine in my mind

See the paper layin' on the sidewalk-A little music from the house next door-So I walk on up to the door step-Through the screen and across the floor

Sweet days of summer - the jasmine's in bloom-July dressed up and playing her tune-And I come home from a hard day's work-And you're waitin' there-Not a care in the world

See the smile awaitin in the kitchen-Food cookin' and the plates for two-Feel the arms that reach out to hold me-In the evening when the day is through

Summer breeze makes me feel fine-Blowin' through the jasmine in my mind"

no summer breeze and no crap. no summer breeze and no jasmine in my mind. no summer breeze and everything is NOT alright. no summer breeze at all.

what DO i have you may ask? i DO have air conditioning i just turned on, which makes a very very annoying squealing squeaking sound. and i DO have a mind which im sick off.

AND a drop of sweat just commited suicide, leaving my armpit and heading for the floor. let us all remember what a magnificent drop of sweat it was.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic