<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

sigh
2001-08-28 2:46 a.m.

it drives me freakin mad.

my mom is taking these days a 3 month break from work. three whole months in which she's at home.

and im okay with that. really. UNTIL. UNTIL she wants me to wake up at 8 so i could drive her to here and there after i've slept 4 hours, UNTIL she starts telling me to do all kinda of stuff, go to the bank, pick up her car......... UNTIL she starts bugging me, when all i want is read my book or something, UNTIL i realize i cant dance naked in the living room to music anymore, UNTIL i realize i cant jack off whenever i want anymore, UNTIL she takes the car so i dont have a personal car anymore. UNTIL i feel like my whole life pattern has changed without my wanting it, only because SHE took vacation from work.

its not a pendulum thingie for christs sake! if YOU take time off work, it doesnt mean I should change my life-style!

i know im not a very good son. i know i should accept that i need to help her out with all her doctors/bank/errands/family/whatever. but that's how i feel. fuck it. cause if she wasnt on vacation i wouldn't have slept 4 hours in the night, and i wouldn't be so tired now. and i PROBABLY wouldn't have had this splitting headache now.

*sigh*

it drives me freakin mad.

and i dont even want to go to sleep now, cause i know that the second i do i'll wake up again after 4 hour sleep, needing to get out of bed for the psychometric course. it'll suck....

quote of the day : sigh - " exhalation of breath expressing sorrow weariness or relief. "


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic