<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

wierdest
2001-09-05 5:32 a.m.

today someone told me i'm the wierdest human being he knows.

...............................................

we saw a man sitting for hours without moving even a single bit, and we thought he over-dosed or something, and we called an ambulance, and when the ambulance came it turned out he was alright, he just preferred to ignore everything and everyone, and act unconscious.

poor person. he kept on sitting there even after the ambulance left. poor person.

bum

.......................................

[to mind]

"You can free the world you can free my mind

Just as long as my baby's [i.e. me] safe from harm tonight

But if you hurt what's mine [i.e. me]

I'LL SURE AS HELL retaliate.

You can free the world you can free my mind

Just as long as my baby's [i.e. me] safe from harm tonight"

................................................

tonight im safe. nice day. be warned though


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic