<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

shallow
2002-01-29 1:05 a.m.

nir : "i would never shoplift when i'm wearing my army uniform"

dan (teasing) : "why? you're such a geek when you're in your uniform"

nir : "because i have to keep the good name of the army. you know wearing the uniform makes me feel very proud"

dan : "sure as hell i would be proud too. but because it's FREAKIN SEXY. i could go around thinking look at me look at me , drool damnit!"

oh i can't wait to enlist :)

...............................................

ocean11 was a nice movie. but for christs sake someone wipe the drool of my chin.

cause speaking of sexy motherfuckers. i mean hell yeah!

shit. i'm starting to sound so gay. ha-ha (rolls eyes)

..................................................

i bought today a nice manly macho jacket today.

i look so masculine wearing it. and with my beard too. fuck me if you could tell i was gay.

but there was also a lovely coat in the women's section i tried on. lovely lovely lovely. but fuck me if i didn't look as gay as elton john.

i should have bought it just to even it out with the jacket.

...............................................

nir.

i am so happy to have you as a friend. even after all this years. despite of everything.

please don't let my upcoming dramatic i'm-gay announcement have anything to do with our relationship. cause it doesn't.

please

..................................................

that's all for now folks


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic