<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

mon amour.
2002-03-20 1:55 a.m.

honey

if you would be here

if you would be here to hold me tight

if you would let me look into your eyes without fear

if you would let me put my hand through your hair all night

if you would let me tell you all the stories you haven't heard

if you would tell me all the stories i haven't heard

if you would let me touch your back

if you would let my cold hands get warm against it

if you would let me...........

if you would be here. my little rabbit. my love.

every second of waiting for you now will be replaced by a lifetime of joy with you. my little rabbit. mon amour.

if you would be here tonight.

if i were ready to have you if i were ready to meet you.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic