<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

21'st century schizoid man
2001-07-21 7:01 a.m.

my four online relationships.

-Teacupstorm. ( an online diary companion and dear friend)

-T. ( my guardian angel )

- katrin ( ummmmmmm the most beautiful creature on earth, newly added to the list of online relationships..)

- puna. ( very very cute girl with good music taste i used to chat with on the icq alot, but she doesnt have icq anymore. i SHOULD give call her a call sometimes....)

i love them all. they're all far more fascinating/intelligent/nice/perfect than my real life acquaintances. hmmmmmmmmm. and i dont even mean to say i dont like my real life acquaintances. cause i do. oh and they're all girls. hmmmmmmm.

quote of the day : "21'st century schizoid man."

ya. thats me!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic